To use this site, please enable Javascript.

São Paulo Futebol Clube

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 5  16.1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Cícero Pompeu de Toledo  67.428 Seats

Current transfer record: +16.22 m €

São Paulo Futebol Clube
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2020

Record Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1.83 9:6 2.343
Away record 6 3 1 2 1.67 10:5 -
Overall balance 12 6 3 3 1.75 19:11 1.172
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Fri Mar 6, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group D Thu Mar 12, 2020 12:30 AM LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group D Thu Sep 17, 2020 11:00 PM Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
Group D Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:30 AM LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
Group D Thu Oct 1, 2020 1:30 AM Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group D Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:30 AM Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:00 PM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:15 PM Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 10:15 PM Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-2 x 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 12:30 AM Esporte Clube Água Santa (SP) 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-1-4-1 0:0
3 Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:30 AM Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) 4-1-4-1 1:2
4 Mon Feb 3, 2020 11:01 PM Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking 14.060 1:1
5 Sun Feb 9, 2020 9:00 PM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 0:0
7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:30 PM Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 0:4
8 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:00 PM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-1-4-1 1:0
10 Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:00 PM Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
11 Fri Jul 24, 2020 12:00 AM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
12 Sun Jul 26, 2020 8:00 PM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3

Matches - Season2020