To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Girondins Bordeaux

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 12  41.4 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Matmut Atlantique  42.052 Seats

Current transfer record: +17.00 m €

FC Girondins Bordeaux
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 29 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Lorient AOGC Nice HSCO Angers ADijon FCO
HOlympique Marseille
AOlympique Lyon HLOSC Lille AStade Brest 29 HFC Toulouse ANîmes Olympique HFC Metz HParis Saint-Germain AMontpellier HSC HRC Strasbourg Alsace AAS Saint-Étienne

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 5 4 7 1.19 15:18 582
Away record 16 5 2 9 1.06 20:27 625
Overall balance 32 10 6 16 1.13 35:45 604
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 4.887 0:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 5.129 0:2
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 4.428 0:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 4.871 2:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
11 Fri Nov 20, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 x 2:2
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Stade Brest 29 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:00 PM (9.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:00 PM (10.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 3-5-2 x 1:2
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 0:1
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 x 1:3
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
31 Sun Apr 4, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
33 4:05 PM (15.) AS Monaco -:-
34 2:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
35 12:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
36 unknown FC Nantes -:-
37 8:00 PM RC Lens -:-
38 8:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:45 PM FC Toulouse 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
Third Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 5:45 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Stade Reims 32 0 40
13 AS Saint-Étienne 32 -11 39
14 RC Strasbourg Alsace 32 -9 36
15 FC Girondins Bordeaux 32 -10 36
16 Stade Brest 29 32 -11 36
17 FC Lorient 32 -20 32
18 Nîmes Olympique 32 -28 30

Matches