To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Bohemians Prag 1905

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 5  17.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadión Ďolíček  6.300 Seats

Current transfer record: -80 k €

FC Bohemians Prag 1905
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Zbrojovka Brno HMFK Karvina AFK Pardubice A1.FK Pribram HFC Slovan Liberec
HSK Sigma Olomouc HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFC FASTAV Zlin AFK Teplice HFK Jablonec HFC Banik Ostrava HSK Slavia Prague ASlezsky FC Opava
AFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Sigma Olomouc

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 7 2 1.75 22:12 403
Away record 15 3 5 7 0.93 15:19 347
Overall balance 31 10 12 9 1.35 37:31 376
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 1.450 4:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-5-1 flat 2.499 0:0
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-5-1 2.337 3:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-2-1 3.089 1:4
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-4-3 x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-4-3 1.905 2:0
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) FK Pardubice 3-5-2 x 1:1
11 Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) SK Slavia Prague 5-3-2 x 2:1
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 x 0:0
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 x 1:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:30 PM (13.) AC Sparta Prague 5-3-2 x 0:1
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 x 0:0
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 x 1:1
22 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-5-2 x 0:0
23 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:00 PM (13.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 x 2:0
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 x 1:1
25 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) FK Jablonec 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
26 Fri Apr 9, 2021 5:15 PM (11.) FK Pardubice 3-5-2 x 0:2
27 Fri Apr 16, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Banik Ostrava 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
28 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FK Pribram 3-5-2 x 1:4
29 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:30 PM (10.) SK Slavia Prague 3-5-2 x 0:0
30 Sat May 1, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-4-2 366 1:1
31 Sat May 8, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) FC Slovan Liberec 3:0
32 6:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko -:-
33 4:00 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
34 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM Slovan Velvary 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:30 PM FC MAS Taborsko ? 750 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Mar 9, 2021 3:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 x 0:2
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Slovan Liberec 31 13 50
7 FK Pardubice 30 -2 46
8 FC Banik Ostrava 30 14 45
9 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 31 6 42
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 30 2 39
11 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 30 -12 35
12 MFK Karvina 30 -12 34

Matches