For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Elgin City FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23.0

Foreigners: 2  9.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Borough Briggs  4.520 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Elgin City FC
League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish League Two 19/20

Record Scottish League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 7 2 5 1.64 30:19 636
Away record 14 5 5 4 1.43 18:15 458
Overall balance 28 12 7 9 1.54 48:34 547
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 612 3:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 376 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 738 0:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 577 0:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 453 3:3
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 482 1:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.002 0:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 349 2:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 275 1:3
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 658 3:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 483 4:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 378 1:1
13 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:45 PM (5.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 336 2:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 564 1:2
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 307 0:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 458 2:2
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 659 3:1
18 Sat Dec 28, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.264 2:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 675 0:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 211 0:4
21 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 573 2:3
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 584 1:2
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 412 1:2
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 849 3:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-1-1 582 2:0
26 Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 512 3:2
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 283 1:2
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 666 3:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Brechin City FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 3:00 PM Queen's Park FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM Cove Rangers FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM Edinburgh City FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM Annan Athletic FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM Albion Rovers FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 3:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM Berwick Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 554 3:1
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 668 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:45 PM Hibernian FC Reserves 4-4-2 double 6 424 3:4
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:45 PM Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 217 4:5
Third Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.619 1:2
Round of 16 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 615 0:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.108 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 485 2:1
Group C Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:45 PM Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 316 8:9 on pens
Group C Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 507 3:0
Group C Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:45 PM Hibernian FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.106 0:2
Table section Scottish League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cove Rangers FC 28 42 68
2 Edinburgh City FC 27 21 55
3 Elgin City FC 28 14 43
4 Cowdenbeath FC 27 2 41
5 Queen's Park FC 28 2 40
6 Stirling Albion FC 28 -1 36
7 Annan Athletic FC 27 -21 31

Matches - Season19/20