To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dundalk FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 14  51.9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Oriel Park  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundalk FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1.44 10:11 611
Away record 9 4 1 4 1.44 15:12 1.346
Overall balance 18 7 5 6 1.44 25:23 978
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:45 PM Dundalk FC Riga FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 3.100 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:30 PM Riga FC Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 6.050 4:5 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:45 PM Dundalk FC Qarabağ FK 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 3.100 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM Qarabağ FK Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 5.832 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:15 PM Slovan Bratislava Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 9.980 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM Dundalk FC Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 4.199 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:45 PM Dundalk FC Derry City 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 3.152 1:0
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM Shelbourne FC Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 3.010 1:2
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:45 PM Dundalk FC Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 2.243 3:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 7.522 3:2
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM Finn Harps Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth 1.582 0:4
6 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:45 PM Dundalk FC St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth x 1:1
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth x 2:1
8 Fri Aug 14, 2020 5:45 PM Dundalk FC Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth x 2:2
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM Sligo Rovers Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Alan Reynolds x 3:1
10 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:45 PM Derry City Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 1:2
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM Dundalk FC Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 3:2
12 Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 0:2
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:30 PM Dundalk FC Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli 100 0:4
14 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM Dundalk FC Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 0:0
15 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic Dundalk FC 3-4-3 Filippo Giovagnoli x 1:1
16 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:45 PM Dundalk FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 0:0
17 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM Waterford FC Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 1:0
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM Dundalk FC Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM Dundalk FC Shamrock Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:45 PM Dundalk FC Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 Vinny Perth x 1:0
Second Round Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM Cobh Ramblers FC Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Filippo Giovagnoli x 0:2
Quarter-Finals Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Dundalk FC 3-4-3 Filippo Giovagnoli x 1:4
Semi-Finals Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:05 PM Athlone Town AFC Dundalk FC 3-4-3 Filippo Giovagnoli x 0:11
Final Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:40 PM Shamrock Rovers Dundalk FC 3-5-2 Filippo Giovagnoli x 2:4 AET