To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Drogheda United FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24.6

Foreigners: 1  3.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: United Park  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Drogheda United FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 2020

Record First Division 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 - 3 2.00 19:9 208
Away record 9 6 3 - 2.33 20:8 61
Overall balance 18 12 3 3 2.17 39:17 135
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown University College Dublin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-2-3-1 550 0:2
2 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Longford Town FC 4-2-3-1 834 0:1
3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 840 5:1
4 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Bray Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
6 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Athlone Town AFC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
7 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Galway United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Wexford FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Cabinteely FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Longford Town FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-2-3-1 100 3:2
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Bray Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Athlone Town AFC 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Galway United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Wexford FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
18 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Cabinteely FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM Derry City 3-5-2 x 0:2