For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 18  69,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Brandywell Stadium  7.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Derry City
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWexford FC HCork City FC ASligo Rovers HFinn Harps HBohemian Football Club Dublin
AWaterford FC HBohemian Football Club Dublin HFinn Harps
HShamrock Rovers HDundalk FC HDundalk FC ADundalk FC HSt. Patricks Athletic ADundalk FC AWaterford FC

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 3:1 2.544
Away record 2 - - 2 0,00 1:3 2.338
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 4:4 2.441
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Apr 2, 2019 12:00 AM Longford Town FC ? 3:0
Quarter-Finals Mon May 27, 2019 12:00 AM Finn Harps ? 2:1 AET
Semi-Finals Mon Aug 5, 2019 12:00 AM Waterford FC ? 4:2 AET
Final Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM Dundalk FC ? 3.000 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 3.152 1:0
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 2.237 1:1
3 Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) St. Patricks Athletic ppd.
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 2.850 2:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Waterford FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.524 2:1
6 Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:45 PM (7.) Sligo Rovers ppd.
7 Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:45 PM Shamrock Rovers ppd.
8 Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:45 PM Shelbourne FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:45 PM Wexford FC ? 1:0
Round of 16 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:45 PM Dundalk FC ? 2:3 AET
Table section Premier League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 St. Patricks Athletic 4 1 6
5 Shelbourne FC 4 -1 6
6 Waterford FC 4 -2 6
7 Derry City 4 0 4
8 Finn Harps 4 -4 4
9 Cork City FC 5 -10 3
10 Sligo Rovers 4 -6 0

Matches