To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cork City FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23.5

Foreigners: 3  12.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Turner's Cross  7.845 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cork City FC
First Division
League level: IrelandSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0.89 6:10 725
Away record 9 - 3 6 0.33 4:20 1.047
Overall balance 18 2 5 11 0.61 10:30 886
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:45 PM Cork City FC FC Progrès Niederkorn 5-3-2 John Cotter 3.137 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30 PM FC Progrès Niederkorn Cork City FC 4-3-3 Attacking John Cotter 1.927 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 3.961 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 5.106 6:0
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:45 PM Dundalk FC Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 2.243 3:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 2.367 1:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 2.078 1:0
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM Cork City FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn x 0:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 PM Waterford FC Cork City FC 3-4-3 Neale Fenn x 0:0
8 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC Sligo Rovers 3-4-1-2 Neale Fenn x 3:0
9 Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:45 PM Derry City Cork City FC 3-4-1-2 Neale Fenn x 3:1
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM Shelbourne FC Cork City FC 4-1-4-1 Neale Fenn x 1:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM Cork City FC Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn x 0:3
12 Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Colin Healy x 0:2
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM Finn Harps Cork City FC 3-4-3 Neale Fenn x 1:1
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM Cork City FC St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 1:2
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 5:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Colin Healy x 3:0
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM Cork City FC Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 Colin Healy x 0:0
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM Sligo Rovers Cork City FC 3-5-2 Colin Healy x 2:1
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM Cork City FC Derry City 4-2-3-1 Colin Healy x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:45 PM Cork City FC Longford Town FC 3-4-2-1 Neale Fenn x 1:0 AET
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:45 PM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 4-1-4-1 Neale Fenn x 2:1