To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cork City FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23.6

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Turner's Cross  7.845 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cork City FC
First Division
League level: IrelandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 2 5 0.89 6:10 725
Away record 9 - 3 6 0.33 4:20 1.047
Overall balance 18 2 5 11 0.61 10:30 886
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:45 PM FC Progrès Niederkorn 5-3-2 3.137 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30 PM FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.927 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 3.961 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 5.106 6:0
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 2.243 3:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 2.367 1:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 2.078 1:0
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Waterford FC 3-4-3 x 0:0
8 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Sligo Rovers 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
9 Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) Derry City 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Shelbourne FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
12 Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:45 PM (10.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Finn Harps 3-4-3 x 1:1
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
16 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Sligo Rovers 3-5-2 x 2:1
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:45 PM Longford Town FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0 AET
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:45 PM Shamrock Rovers 4-1-4-1 x 2:1

Matches - Season 2020