To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sport Club Corinthians Paulista

Squad size: 39

Average age: 26.5

Foreigners: 5  12.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Neo Química Arena   49.205 Seats

Current transfer record: +25.32 m €

Sport Club Corinthians Paulista
Paulistão A1 - Primeira fase
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABotafogo de Futebol e Regatas HFluminense Football Club HSport Club do Recife HCeará Sporting Club HAssociação Atlética Ponte Preta
HClub Athletico Paranaense HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama ASport Club Internacional ARed Bull Bragantino HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras
ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras HRed Bull Bragantino AEsporte Clube Bahia AClube de Regatas do Flamengo ASantos FC

Performance chart Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021

Record Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2.00 4:3 -
Away record 1 - 1 - 1.00 0:0 -
Overall balance 3 1 2 - 1.67 4:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 1, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 x 0:0
2 Tue Aug 11, 2020 11:15 PM (12.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
3 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
5 Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:30 AM (10.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 11:15 PM (15.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:15 PM (14.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
11 Thu Sep 17, 2020 1:30 AM (16.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 AM (15.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
14 Wed Oct 7, 2020 11:00 PM (15.) Santos FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
15 Mon Oct 12, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-4-2 x 2:1
16 Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:30 AM (17.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
17 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
18 Thu Oct 22, 2020 1:30 AM (17.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 x 1:2
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 10:30 PM (14.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:30 PM (15.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-2-1 x 0:1
24 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:30 PM (11.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:15 PM (11.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Mon Dec 21, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
28 Mon Jan 18, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
29 Wed Jan 13, 2021 11:30 PM (9.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
30 Thu Jan 28, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:00 AM (9.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Mon Jan 25, 2021 11:00 PM (8.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
33 Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:30 PM (11.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Wed Feb 10, 2021 11:30 PM (9.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
36 Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
37 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 12:30 AM (10.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 12:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:15 PM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Wed Mar 3, 2021 10:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
3 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 PM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Table section Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 3 1 5