To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Red Bull Bragantino

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 4  12.1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Nabi Abi Chedid  13.212 Seats

Current transfer record: -3.30 m €

Red Bull Bragantino
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2020

Record Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2.50 13:3 1.644
Away record 6 2 2 2 1.33 5:6 -
Overall balance 12 7 2 3 1.92 18:9 822
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Thu Jul 30, 2020 11:00 PM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:15 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Mon Jan 27, 2020 11:01 PM AA Internacional Limeira 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Thu Jan 30, 2020 10:15 PM Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 9.866 2:1
5 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:30 AM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
7 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:00 PM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
8 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 AM Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) 4-1-4-1 2:1
9 Mon Mar 9, 2020 11:01 PM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sat Mar 14, 2020 12:30 AM Esporte Clube Água Santa (SP) 4-2-3-1 4:0
11 Fri Jul 24, 2020 12:00 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
12 Sun Jul 26, 2020 8:00 PM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0

Matches - Season2020