To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ceará Sporting Club

Squad size: 36

Average age: 27.6

Foreigners: 1  2.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Governador Plácido Castelo  60.326 Seats

Current transfer record: +345 k €

Ceará Sporting Club
Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEsporte Clube Bahia AFortaleza Esporte Clube AClube de Regatas do Flamengo AGoiás Esporte Clube HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras ACoritiba Foot Ball Club HBotafogo de Futebol e Regatas
ASantos FC ASão Paulo Futebol Clube
HAtlético Clube Goianiense HSport Club Internacional HRed Bull Bragantino HClub Athletico Paranaense ASport Club Corinthians Paulista HFluminense Football Club

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
2 Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 16, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
4 Fri Aug 21, 2020 12:00 AM (17.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
5 Mon Aug 24, 2020 12:00 AM (19.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 11:15 PM (12.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-4-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:15 PM (13.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Thu Oct 8, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Mon Oct 12, 2020 12:30 AM (14.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:15 PM (13.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
21 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-4-2 x 4:2
22 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
23 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
24 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 x 1:2
26 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Sun Dec 27, 2020 9:15 PM (10.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Thu Jan 7, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
29 Sun Jan 10, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
30 Sun Jan 17, 2021 11:30 PM (10.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
31 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
32 Sun Jan 24, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Sun Jan 31, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
34 Wed Feb 3, 2021 11:30 PM (10.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Wed Feb 10, 2021 11:00 PM (12.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
36 Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
37 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:30 PM (12.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
38 Fri Feb 26, 2021 12:30 AM (12.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM Bragantino Clube do Pará (PA) 1:2
Second Round Thu Feb 20, 2020 12:30 AM Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 2:4 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 10:15 PM Esporte Clube Vitória 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 27, 2020 1:30 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
4th round 1st leg Thu Sep 17, 2020 1:30 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
4th round 2nd leg Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:30 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-1-4-1 x 5:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Nov 4, 2020 10:00 PM Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:30 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Nov 18, 2020 10:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 12:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) -:-
2 7:00 PM Esporte Clube Vitória -:-

Matches