To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Santa Clara

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 15  53.6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio de São Miguel  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +6.05 m €

CD Santa Clara
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMoreirense FC ARio Ave FC HBelenenses SAD ACS Marítimo HFC Paços de Ferreira
HSL Benfica ABoavista FC ASC Farense
HVitória Guimarães SC AMoreirense FC HFC Famalicão ASC Braga HSC Braga AGil Vicente FC ASporting CP

Performance chart Liga NOS 20/21

Record Liga NOS 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 2 5 1.10 10:11 306
Away record 12 5 2 5 1.42 14:14 -
Overall balance 22 8 4 10 1.27 24:25 139
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) SC Braga 3-4-3 x 0:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Gil Vicente FC 3-4-3 873 0:0
4 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FC Paços de Ferreira 3-4-3 2:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Sporting CP 3-4-1-2 932 1:2
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 1:2
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) CD Tondela 3-4-1-2 2:0
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) CD Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
10 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:15 PM (7.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:4
11 Tue Dec 29, 2020 6:45 PM (7.) Moreirense FC 3-5-2 1:0
12 Mon Jan 4, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) SL Benfica 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sat Jan 9, 2021 8:30 PM (7.) Boavista FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
15 Mon Jan 25, 2021 4:30 PM (11.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 1:2
16 Mon Feb 1, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Belenenses SAD 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) SC Farense 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
18 Mon Feb 8, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) CS Marítimo 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) SC Braga 4-2-3-1 0:1
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) Gil Vicente FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-3-3 Attacking 1.250 3:0
22 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Sporting CP 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
23 6:00 PM (8.) Portimonense SC -:-
24 3:30 PM CD Tondela -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Porto -:-
26 4:00 PM CD Nacional -:-
27 4:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
28 4:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
29 4:00 PM SL Benfica -:-
30 4:00 PM Boavista FC -:-
31 4:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
32 4:00 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
34 4:00 PM SC Farense -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:30 PM SC Beira-Mar ? 1:3
Fourth Round Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-1-4-1 0:1
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 5:00 PM Moreirense FC 4-1-4-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:45 PM SC Braga 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
Table section Liga NOS 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FC Paços de Ferreira 22 9 41
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 21 5 35
7 Moreirense FC 22 -4 29
8 CD Santa Clara 22 -1 28
9 Rio Ave FC 22 -7 25
10 CD Tondela 22 -15 24
11 Portimonense SC 22 -5 23

Matches