To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cabinteely FC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 23.0

Foreigners: 3  8.6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stradbrook Road  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cabinteely FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 2020

Record First Division 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 1 5 1.11 8:17 95
Away record 9 6 - 3 2.00 17:16 29
Overall balance 18 9 1 8 1.56 25:33 62
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM Crumlin United 4-2-3-1 150 4:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Bray Wanderers 4-1-4-1 501 4:2
2 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Athlone Town AFC 4-1-4-1 261 1:3
3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-1-4-1 250 1:0
4 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Galway United FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
5 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Wexford FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
6 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
7 Mon Aug 17, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Longford Town FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
8 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Bray Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Drogheda United FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Athlone Town AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Galway United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Wexford FC 4-4-2 x 1:5
15 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Longford Town FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
17 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
18 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Drogheda United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 2:0

Matches - Season 19/20