To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bray Wanderers

Squad size: 31

Average age: 22.2

Foreigners: 1  3.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Carlisle Grounds  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bray Wanderers
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 2020

Record First Division 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2.11 14:3 138
Away record 9 6 1 2 2.11 16:10 56
Overall balance 18 12 2 4 2.11 30:13 97
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:45 PM Wexford FC 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM Galway United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Cabinteely FC 4-4-2 double 6 501 4:2
2 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Wexford FC 4-2-3-1 1.106 2:0
3 Mon Aug 3, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Longford Town FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
4 Fri Jul 31, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
5 Fri Aug 7, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Drogheda United FC 4-4-2 x 3:1
6 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 40 2:0
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Galway United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Cabinteely FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
10 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:45 PM (4.) Athlone Town AFC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:45 PM (3.) Wexford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Longford Town FC 4-2-3-1 100 3:0
13 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Cobh Ramblers FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM (1.) Drogheda United FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) University College Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
16 Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Shamrock Rovers U19 4-4-2 x 0:2
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Galway United FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
18 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:45 PM (2.) Athlone Town AFC 4-4-2 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:45 PM Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:2

Matches - Season 19/20