To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 7  19.4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Olímpico Nilton Santos  46.931 Seats

Current transfer record: +980 k €

Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group A Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group A Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:00 PM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 4-2-3-1 1:1
Group A Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:00 PM Associação Desportiva Cabofriense (RJ) 4-2-3-1 6:2
Group A Thu Jul 2, 2020 12:30 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 4-2-3-1 0:0
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 5, 2020 8:00 PM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:00 PM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:0
Group 1 Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 2:0
Group 1 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group 1 Thu Jan 30, 2020 10:15 PM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group 1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 PM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 PM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 3:0

Matches - Season2020