To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bohemian Football Club Dublin

Squad size: 31

Average age: 22.5

Foreigners: 7  22.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Dalymount Park  6.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 k €

Bohemian Football Club Dublin
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 - 3 2.00 13:7 1.111
Away record 9 6 1 2 2.11 10:5 597
Overall balance 18 12 1 5 2.06 23:12 854
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:00 PM Airdrieonians FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 730 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 3.580 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:45 PM Waterford FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 2.419 0:2
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 2.859 2:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:45 PM Derry City Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 2.850 2:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 3.560 2:0
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM Cork City FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 0:1
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 2:1
8 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM Finn Harps Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 0:1
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:00 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 2:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 1:0
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 0:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:45 PM Sligo Rovers Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 0:1
13 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Derry City 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 2:1
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM Shelbourne FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long 1:3
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 5:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 3:0
16 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:45 PM Dundalk FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 0:0
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:30 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 0:2
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM St. Patricks Athletic Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Cabinteely FC 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 Keith Long x 1:4