For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 29  100,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Louis-II  18.523 Seats

Current transfer record: -57,00 mil. €

AS Monaco
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOGC Nice HStade Brest 29 HStade Rennais FC AFC Nantes HOlympique Marseille HFCO Dijon
HNîmes Olympique ARC Strasbourg Alsace AStade Reims
AOGC Nice HOlympique Lyon AFC Metz HOlympique Marseille AHSC Montpellier AAS Saint-Étienne

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1,86 16:13 7.881
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 4:9 19.991
Overall balance 13 5 3 5 1,38 20:22 13.470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:45 PM (11.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 12.663 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (20.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 19.088 3:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 7.438 2:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-5-2 Attacking 24.556 2:2
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 9.147 3:4
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (19.) Stade Reims 3-5-2 flat 14.426 0:0
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 9.358 3:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) Stade Brest 29 3-5-2 flat 4.576 4:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) HSC Montpellier 3-5-2 flat 15.532 3:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 6.763 3:2
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:45 PM (14.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 flat 30.656 0:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-5-2 15.685 1:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FCO Dijon 3-5-2 flat 5.223 1:0
14 7:00 PM (11.) FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
15 7:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
16 7:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
17 7:00 PM SC Amiens -:-
18 7:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
19 7:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
20 7:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain -:-
21 7:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
22 7:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
23 7:00 PM SCO Angers -:-
24 7:00 PM SC Amiens -:-
25 7:00 PM HSC Montpellier -:-
26 7:00 PM FCO Dijon -:-
27 7:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
28 7:00 PM OGC Nice -:-
29 7:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
30 7:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
31 7:00 PM FC Nantes -:-
32 7:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
33 7:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
34 7:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
35 7:00 PM FC Metz -:-
36 7:00 PM Olympique Marseille -:-
37 7:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
38 7:00 PM Stade Rennais FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:05 PM Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 9.883 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 12:00 AM LOSC Lille -:-
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Stade Reims 13 3 19
9 FC Nantes 13 -1 19
10 Stade Rennais FC 12 3 18
11 AS Monaco 13 -2 18
12 Stade Brest 29 13 -2 17
13 OGC Nice 13 -3 17
14 Olympique Lyon 13 7 16

Matches