For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Amiens SC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23.7

Foreigners: 15  53.6 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade de la Licorne  12.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +15.50 mil. €

Amiens SC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 5 6 1.00 17:23 11.759
Away record 14 1 6 7 0.64 14:27 20.863
Overall balance 28 4 11 13 0.82 31:50 16.311
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM OGC Nice Amiens SC 4-3-3 Attacking Luka Elsner 17.719 2:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM Amiens SC LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 12.481 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM Amiens SC FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 11.393 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM FC Toulouse Amiens SC 5-4-1 Luka Elsner 10.184 2:0
5 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:45 PM Amiens SC Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 Luka Elsner 12.577 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM FC Metz Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 15.106 1:2
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM Amiens SC FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 11.367 1:3
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM SCO Angers Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 9.331 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:45 PM Amiens SC Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 12.737 3:1
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM Nîmes Olympique Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 12.189 1:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM AS Saint-Étienne Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 18.877 2:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM Amiens SC Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 12.246 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 20.677 3:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM Amiens SC RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 10.358 0:4
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM Montpellier HSC Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 11.744 4:2
16 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM Amiens SC Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 Luka Elsner 10.712 1:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM AS Monaco Amiens SC 4-4-2 double 6 Luka Elsner 4.203 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM Amiens SC Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 10.530 1:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 47.693 4:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM Amiens SC Montpellier HSC 3-4-3 Luka Elsner 10.205 1:2
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM Stade Brest 29 Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 12.866 2:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM Amiens SC FC Toulouse 4-4-2 double 6 Luka Elsner 10.992 0:0
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM Olympique Lyon Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 36.670 0:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM Amiens SC AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 11.683 1:2
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM Amiens SC Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 14.964 4:4
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 25.076 0:0
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM Amiens SC FC Metz 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 12.375 0:1
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM Olympique Marseille Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 49.748 2:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM Stade Rennais FC Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 13.525 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:05 PM Amiens SC SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 Luka Elsner 5.217 3:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:05 PM Amiens SC Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking Luka Elsner 4.883 3:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:05 PM LOSC Lille Amiens SC 3-4-3 Luka Elsner 19.029 2:0