To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Khor Fakkan

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27.7

Foreigners: 13  37.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -300 k €

Khor Fakkan
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Baniyas AHatta Club AAjman Club AAl-Fujairah SC HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi)
HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai HSharjah Cultural Sports Club
AAl-Nasr (Dubai) AAl-Ain FC HAl-Nasr (Dubai) AFC Baniyas HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AAl-Dhafra SCC HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club HAl-Wasl Sports Club

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0.71 8:9 -
Away record 6 3 - 3 1.50 7:13 -
Overall balance 13 4 2 7 1.08 15:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:15 PM (11.) Al-Ain FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 3:15 PM (10.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FC Baniyas 4-4-2 double 6 5:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
5 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
6 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
7 Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 2:3
9 Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
10 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Fri Dec 25, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
12 Thu Dec 31, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:00 PM (11.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 13 -3 19
9 Al-Wasl Sports Club 13 0 17
10 Al-Dhafra SCC 13 -5 16
11 Khor Fakkan 13 -7 14
12 Al-Fujairah SC 13 -15 7
13 Ajman Club 13 -20 6
14 Hatta Club 13 -24 2

Matches