To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club

Squad size: 37

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 9  24.3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kalba Club Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAjman Club HAl-Fujairah SC AFC Baniyas AAl-Dhafra SCC AKhor Fakkan
HAl-Nasr (Dubai) HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AAl-Ain FC HHatta Club
HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) AFC Baniyas HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai AAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) HAl-Wasl Sports Club ASharjah Cultural Sports Club

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 3 2 1.00 4:9 -
Away record 7 4 1 2 1.86 8:6 -
Overall balance 13 5 4 4 1.46 12:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:15 PM (8.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Ajman Club 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
3 Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:15 PM (9.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
4 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
5 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FC Baniyas 4-1-4-1 0:2
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Tue Dec 1, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-2-3-1 3:3
9 Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Fri Dec 18, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Thu Dec 31, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 0:0
13 Fri Jan 15, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Al-Ain FC 13 5 23
6 FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 13 8 19
7 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 13 6 19
8 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 13 -3 19
9 Al-Wasl Sports Club 13 0 17
10 Al-Dhafra SCC 13 -5 16
11 Khor Fakkan 13 -7 14

Matches