To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club

Squad size: 43

Average age: 26.5

Foreigners: 11  25.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kalba Club Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -600 k €

Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club
UAE Arabian Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 - 5 1.33 16:17 -
Away record 10 1 1 8 0.40 8:22 -
Overall balance 19 5 1 13 0.84 24:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:45 PM (11.) Al-Ain FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
2 Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
3 Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:15 PM (14.) Hatta Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
6 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FC Baniyas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Thu Nov 7, 2019 4:45 PM (11.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Tue Dec 10, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Ajman Club 4-3-3 Attacking 6:2
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
12 Wed Jan 1, 2020 2:15 PM (11.) Khor Fakkan 4-1-4-1 3:2
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
14 Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) Al-Ain FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:15 PM (11.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-4-2 3:1
16 Thu Feb 6, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 0:1
17 Fri Feb 28, 2020 4:15 PM (11.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 0:1
18 Fri Mar 6, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-4-2 1:2
19 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:45 PM (11.) FC Baniyas 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al-Dhafra SCC 19 1 29
9 FC Baniyas 19 -6 23
10 Ajman Club 19 -14 18
11 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 19 -15 16
12 Khor Fakkan 19 -14 15
13 Hatta Club 19 -17 13
14 Al-Fujairah SC 19 -21 12

Matches - Season 19/20