To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Ain FC

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 11  29.7 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium  22.717 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Ain FC
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Dhafra SCC AAl-Wasl Sports Club HAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AAl-Nasr (Dubai) AHatta Club ASharjah Cultural Sports Club HAl-Fujairah SC
AAl-Fujairah SC HAjman Club HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) HAl-Wasl Sports Club
AFC Baniyas HFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai AAl-Dhafra SCC

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 4 2 1.60 16:12 -
Away record 9 4 3 2 1.67 13:13 -
Overall balance 19 8 7 4 1.63 29:25 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Ain FC Khor Fakkan 3-4-1-2 Pedro Emanuel 2:0
2 Fri Oct 23, 2020 6:00 PM FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai Al-Ain FC 3-5-2 Pedro Emanuel 1:1
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Ain FC Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 Pedro Emanuel 1:2
4 Tue Nov 3, 2020 2:00 PM Al-Fujairah SC Al-Ain FC 4-1-4-1 Pedro Emanuel 1:1
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM Al-Ain FC Al-Dhafra SCC 4-1-4-1 Pedro Emanuel 4:1
6 Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM Al-Wasl Sports Club Al-Ain FC 4-4-2 double 6 Pedro Emanuel 1:2
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Ain FC Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-2-3-1 Pedro Emanuel 1:0
8 Tue Dec 1, 2020 5:00 PM FC Baniyas Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 Pedro Emanuel 4:1
9 Thu Dec 10, 2020 2:00 PM Al-Ain FC Ajman Club 4-1-4-1 Pedro Emanuel 0:0
10 Fri Dec 18, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Nasr (Dubai) Al-Ain FC 4-5-1 Pedro Emanuel 1:2
11 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM Al-Ain FC Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-1-4-1 Pedro Emanuel 1:1
12 Thu Dec 31, 2020 4:00 PM Al-Ain FC Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 Pedro Emanuel x 2:2
13 Fri Jan 15, 2021 1:00 PM Hatta Club Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 Pedro Emanuel x 0:1
14 Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:30 PM Khor Fakkan Al-Ain FC 4-3-2-1 Pedro Emanuel x 2:2
15 Fri Feb 5, 2021 4:15 PM Al-Ain FC FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-1-4-1 Pedro Emanuel x 1:4
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:15 PM Sharjah Cultural Sports Club Al-Ain FC 4-4-2 double 6 Pedro Emanuel x 1:2
17 Fri Feb 19, 2021 4:15 PM Al-Ain FC Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 Pedro Emanuel x 3:1
18 Thu Feb 25, 2021 1:30 PM Al-Dhafra SCC Al-Ain FC 4-4-2 double 6 Pedro Emanuel x 2:1
19 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:30 PM Al-Ain FC Al-Wasl Sports Club 1:1
20 4:15 PM Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi Al-Ain FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Qualifying Round unknown Foolad FC Al-Ain FC -:-