To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Ain FC

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 10  27.0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium  22.717 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Ain FC
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1.67 17:11 -
Away record 10 7 1 2 2.20 29:10 -
Overall balance 19 11 4 4 1.95 46:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:45 PM (2.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-3-2-1 3:2
2 Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:15 PM (4.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-5-1 1:3
3 Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:15 PM (3.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 3:2
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:15 PM (3.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 double 6 1:7
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:45 PM (2.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
7 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FC Baniyas 4-4-2 0:0
8 Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-2 2:2
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 1:4
10 Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-4-2 1:2
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-4-2 0:2
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 4:45 PM (4.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-4-2 1:2
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
15 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Al-Wasl Sports Club 4-2-3-1 5:0
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 4:15 PM (2.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Thu Feb 27, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 0:3
18 Thu Mar 5, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-4-2 2:1
19 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Tue Feb 11, 2020 2:50 PM Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 7.028 0:4
Group D Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:55 PM Al-Nassr FC 5-3-2 7.326 1:2
Group D Tue Sep 15, 2020 4:00 PM Al-Sadd SC 4-4-1-1 x 3:3
Group D Fri Sep 18, 2020 4:00 PM Al-Sadd SC 4-4-1-1 x 4:0
Group D Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM Sepahan FC 3-1-4-2 x 0:0
Group D Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:00 PM Al-Nassr FC 3-1-4-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:40 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent 4-2-3-1 10.942 1:0
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 19 28 43
2 Al-Ain FC 19 25 37
3 Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 19 12 36
4 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 19 3 35
5 Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 19 15 35
6 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 19 5 31
7 Al-Wasl Sports Club 19 -2 29

Matches - Season 19/20