To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 7  25.0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Generali Česká Pojišťovna Arena  18.887 Seats

Current transfer record: -2.25 m €

AC Sparta Prague
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Teplice HFK Jablonec H1.FC Slovacko HSlezsky FC Opava HFC Banik Ostrava HFC Viktoria Plzen AFK Mlada Boleslav AFC Bohemians Prague 1905 HFC Zbrojovka Brno
ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFK Pardubice AFC Slovan Liberec
ASK Slavia Prague AFK Jablonec HSK Slavia Prague

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 13 1 3 2.35 46:21 966
Away record 17 10 4 3 2.00 36:22 534
Overall balance 34 23 5 6 2.18 82:43 750
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Group H Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:55 PM AC Milan 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group H Thu Nov 5, 2020 8:00 PM Celtic FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
Group H Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:55 PM Celtic FC 3-5-2 x 4:1
Group H Thu Dec 3, 2020 5:55 PM LOSC Lille 3-5-2 x 2:1
Group H Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:00 PM AC Milan 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-5-2 2.500 1:4
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 4.613 3:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 2.914 2:5
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-4-1-2 5.469 3:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) 1.FK Pribram 4-4-2 Diamond 1.800 1:3
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Jablonec 3-5-2 1.931 2:1
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-5-2 x 3:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 x 0:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) SK Slavia Prague 3-5-2 x 0:3
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovacko 3-5-2 x 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FK Pardubice 3-5-2 x 2:0
13 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-5-2 x 0:3
14 Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 x 0:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) FK Mlada Boleslav 3-5-2 x 1:0
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prague 1905 3-5-2 x 0:1
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
21 Tue Mar 9, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
22 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Wed May 12, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 3:1
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
25 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 7:2
26 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovacko 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Wed Apr 21, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
30 Sun May 2, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 850 2:2
31 Sun May 9, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 1.430 3:1
32 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FK Mlada Boleslav 4-2-3-1 286 4:5
33 Sun May 23, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prague 1905 4-2-3-1 734 1:2
34 Sat May 29, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-5-1 2.983 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 2:00 PM FK Blansko 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:30 PM FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:30 PM FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Semi-Finals Wed May 5, 2021 4:30 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 1.420 0:3
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 34 65 86
2 AC Sparta Prague 34 39 74
3 FK Jablonec 34 26 69
4 1.FC Slovacko 34 25 63
5 FC Viktoria Plzen 34 15 58
6 FC Slovan Liberec 34 12 52
7 FK Pardubice 34 -1 52

Matches