To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FK Pribram

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 9  30.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Na Litavce  9.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +80 k €

1.FK Pribram
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Mladá Boleslav HFC FASTAV Zlin
AFC Zbrojovka Brno ASK Sigma Olomouc HFC Viktoria Plzen HSK Slavia Prague ASlezsky FC Opava
HFC Banik Ostrava A1.FC Slovácko AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HMFK Karvina ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFK Jablonec AFK Pardubice H1.FC Slovácko

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0.90 10:20 442
Away record 10 - 3 7 0.30 6:20 687
Overall balance 20 2 6 12 0.60 16:40 564
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 1.350 1:3
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 4.869 3:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 1.268 1:1
4 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (18.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:0
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:15 PM (18.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-4-3 x 0:0
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (16.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-4-3 x 1:4
21 5:00 PM (17.) AC Sparta Prague -:-
22 1:00 PM (17.) FC Slovan Liberec -:-
23 3:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
24 3:30 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
25 3:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
26 4:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
27 5:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
28 4:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
29 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
30 4:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
31 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
32 5:00 PM FK Jablonec -:-
33 4:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
34 5:00 PM FK Teplice -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM Loko Vltavin ? 0:3
Third Round Fri Oct 9, 2020 2:00 PM FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 x 2:1 AET
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 MFK Karvina 21 -9 25
13 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 21 -4 24
14 FK Teplice 21 -22 19
15 FK Mladá Boleslav 21 -12 16
16 FC Zbrojovka Brno 21 -19 14
17 1.FK Pribram 20 -24 12
18 Slezsky FC Opava 21 -27 12

Matches