To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FC Slovácko

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 5  21.7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Miroslava Valenty  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.20 m €

1.FC Slovácko
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

H1.FK Pribram HSlezsky FC Opava HFC Viktoria Plzen AFK Mladá Boleslav HMFK Karvina AFC Banik Ostrava AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HFK Teplice A1.FK Pribram AFK Jablonec
AFC Slovan Liberec HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
HAC Sparta Prague AFC Zbrojovka Brno HSK Slavia Prague

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1.64 20:9 362
Away record 10 7 1 2 2.20 21:12 548
Overall balance 21 12 4 5 1.90 41:21 450
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 1.282 1:2
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-5-1 2.193 0:2
4 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.980 0:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FC Banik Ostrava 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-4-3 x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-3 x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Mladá Boleslav 3-4-3 x 2:3
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 3-4-3 x 2:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
22 5:00 PM (3.) FK Pardubice -:-
23 1:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc -:-
24 3:30 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
25 3:30 PM Slezsky FC Opava -:-
26 4:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec -:-
27 5:00 PM AC Sparta Prague -:-
28 4:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
29 4:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
30 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
31 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
32 5:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
33 4:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
34 5:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM MFK Vyskov ? 0:3
Third Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 21 47 55
2 AC Sparta Prague 20 19 44
3 1.FC Slovácko 21 20 40
4 FK Jablonec 21 11 39
5 FC Slovan Liberec 21 13 36
6 FC Viktoria Plzen 21 12 34
7 FK Pardubice 21 -7 31

Matches