To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FC Slovácko

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 5  20.8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Miroslava Valenty  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.20 m €

1.FC Slovácko
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Mladá Boleslav HMFK Karvina AFC Banik Ostrava AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HFK Teplice A1.FK Pribram AFK Jablonec HFC Banik Ostrava ASlezsky FC Opava HFC Slovan Liberec
HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ASK Sigma Olomouc
HSK Slavia Prague AFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Pardubice

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1.85 23:10 306
Away record 13 8 2 3 2.00 24:16 421
Overall balance 26 15 5 6 1.92 47:26 364
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 1.282 1:2
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-5-1 2.193 0:2
4 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.980 0:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) FC Banik Ostrava 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Mon Dec 7, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AC Sparta Prague 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Wed Dec 16, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-4-3 x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-3 x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) FK Mladá Boleslav 3-4-3 x 2:3
15 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 3-4-3 x 2:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
19 Fri Feb 12, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
21 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
22 Tue Apr 13, 2021 1:30 PM (3.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Tue Apr 6, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:00 PM (5.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
25 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
26 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
27 5:30 PM (4.) AC Sparta Prague -:-
28 2:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno -:-
29 5:30 PM FC Viktoria Plzen -:-
30 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav -:-
31 4:00 PM MFK Karvina -:-
32 5:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
33 4:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice -:-
34 5:00 PM FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM MFK Vyskov ? 0:3
Third Round Tue Oct 6, 2020 5:00 PM 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Round of 16 Fri Mar 26, 2021 1:30 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 x 4:2 AET
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prague 26 57 68
2 FK Jablonec 26 16 52
3 AC Sparta Prague 25 25 51
4 1.FC Slovácko 26 21 50
5 FC Viktoria Plzen 25 16 44
6 FC Slovan Liberec 26 14 43
7 FK Pardubice 26 -7 38

Matches