For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Técnico Universitario

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 3  10,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio Bellavista  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Técnico Universitario
Serie A Segunda Etapa
League Level: EcuadorFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACD Macará HGuayaquil City FC HSD Aucas ADeportivo Cuenca
ADelfín SC ALDU Quito AIndependiente del Valle
ACS Emelec HBarcelona SC Guayaquil HCD El Nacional HDeportivo Cuenca ASD Aucas HCD Universidad Católica ACD Universidad Católica HIndependiente del Valle

Performance Chart Serie A Segunda Etapa 2018

Balance Serie A Segunda Etapa 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 2 - 5 0,86 13:16 1.600
Away 8 2 3 3 1,13 9:12 2.018
Total results 15 4 3 8 1,00 22:28 1.823
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Tue Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM (12.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 211 0:0
2 Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 5.454 0:1
3 Sat Mar 3, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:1
4 Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:00 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 2.417 0:2
5 Sat Mar 17, 2018 9:00 PM (10.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 5.370 4:0
6 Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:00 PM (12.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 8.644 1:1
7 Sun Apr 1, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) CS Emelec 4-2-3-1 4.528 1:1
8 Sun Apr 8, 2018 12:00 AM (11.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 1.074 3:0
9 Sat Apr 14, 2018 1:15 AM (11.) Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 1.433 3:2
10 Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:15 AM (10.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 2.581 1:1
11 Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:30 PM (10.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 3.652 2:2
12 Tue May 8, 2018 1:15 AM (10.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 819 3:2
13 Sun May 13, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 830 0:1
14 Sun May 20, 2018 11:00 PM (10.) Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 89 3:1
15 Sat May 26, 2018 1:15 AM (11.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 977 2:1
16 Sun Jun 3, 2018 11:00 PM (10.) CS Emelec 4-2-3-1 9.906 3:0
17 Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 4.469 0:2
18 Sat Jun 16, 2018 2:00 AM (12.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 7.181 0:1
19 Sun Jun 24, 2018 12:00 AM (12.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 347 4:0
20 Sat Jun 30, 2018 2:00 AM (12.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 390 0:1
21 Mon Jul 9, 2018 11:30 PM (12.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 19.568 2:0
22 Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:15 AM (12.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:00 AM (10.) CS Emelec 5-4-1 7.334 3:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:30 PM (12.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 5-4-1 5.246 1:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 12:00 AM (12.) Delfín SC 5-4-1 550 1:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 AM (11.) CD El Nacional 5-4-1 2.058 1:3
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:30 PM (12.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 3.359 1:1
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:00 AM (12.) CD Macará 4-4-2 double 6 2.349 0:3
7 Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.070 3:2
8 Sun Sep 2, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) Independiente del Valle 4-4-2 double 6 644 1:1
9 Sat Sep 8, 2018 12:00 AM (8.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-4-2 double 6 1.354 1:2
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:00 AM (11.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 1.576 3:0
11 Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:00 AM (11.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 662 4:5
12 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) CD Universidad Católica 5-4-1 328 2:0
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 AM (11.) SD Aucas 4-4-2 double 6 809 3:0
14 Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Cuenca 1:3
15 2:00 AM (10.) Independiente del Valle 0:2
16 Sun Oct 28, 2018 12:00 AM (10.) Guayaquil City FC -:-
17 Sun Nov 4, 2018 12:00 AM CD Macará -:-
18 Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:00 AM LDU Quito -:-
19 Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:00 AM CD El Nacional -:-
20 Sun Nov 25, 2018 12:00 AM Delfín SC -:-
21 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:00 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil -:-
22 Sun Dec 9, 2018 12:00 AM CS Emelec -:-
League Position Serie A Segunda Etapa 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 SD Aucas 15 1 23
7 CD Universidad Católica 15 2 22
8 Independiente del Valle 14 1 20
9 Deportivo Cuenca 15 -4 16
10 Técnico Universitario 15 -6 15
11 CD El Nacional 15 -6 14
12 Guayaquil City FC 14 -13 8

Matches