For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rovaniemen Palloseura

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,9

Foreign players: 7  26,9 %

Current international players: 1

Stadium: Rovaniemen keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +775 Th. €

Rovaniemen Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst tier
League position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HIFK Mariehamn AVaasan Palloseura AKuopion Palloseura HPS Kemi Kings HFC Lahti HKuopion Palloseura HVaasan Palloseura AIFK Mariehamn APS Kemi Kings
ATurun Palloseura AFC Lahti AFC Inter Turku
HFC Honka AIlves Tampere HHJK Helsinki

Season progress Veikkausliiga 2018

Balance Veikkausliiga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 5 - 2 2,14 12:4 2.498
Away 8 4 3 1 1,88 9:5 2.592
Total results 15 9 3 3 2,00 21:9 2.548
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 8, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.809 2:0
2 Sat Apr 14, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.918 0:1
3 Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.123 0:1
4 Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 2.922 3:0
4 Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.721 2:0
5 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:0
6 Thu May 3, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 1.973 1:2
7 Mon May 7, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 3.190 1:0
8 Sun May 13, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.934 2:0
9 Fri May 18, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.133 0:0
11 Sat May 26, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.914 3:3
12 Fri Jun 1, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki 3-1-4-2 4.013 1:2
13 Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.111 1:0
14 Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:15 PM (2.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.795 1:3
15 Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 3.650 0:1
16 4:30 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
17 2:00 PM FC Honka -:-
18 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
19 5:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
20 4:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
21 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
22 4:00 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
23 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
24 5:30 PM FC Lahti -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
26 5:30 PM FC Honka -:-
27 5:30 PM PS Kemi Kings -:-
28 5:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
29 5:30 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
30 5:03 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
31 3:00 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
32 1:30 PM Vaasan Palloseura -:-
33 2:00 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:30 PM Musan Salama 4-1-4-1 200 0:6
group A Fri Feb 2, 2018 5:30 PM PS Kemi Kings 4-1-4-1 321 1:2
group A Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:00 PM AC Oulu 4-1-4-1 486 1:1
group A Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:00 PM AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 112 4:2
group A Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 385 2:0
League Position Veikkausliiga 2018
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki 16 16 36
2 Rovaniemen Palloseura 15 12 30
3 Kuopion Palloseura 16 9 25
4 FC Lahti 14 4 23
5 FC Honka 14 5 22
6 Vaasan Palloseura 15 5 21
7 Ilves Tampere 15 -4 20

Matches