For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rovaniemen Palloseura

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Rovaniemen keskuskenttä  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +775 Th. €

Rovaniemen Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League Level: FinlandFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSJK Seinäjoki HIFK Mariehamn HIFK Mariehamn AFC Lahti HFC Honka APS Kemi Kings ATurun Palloseura AVaasan Palloseura
AHJK Helsinki AFC Inter Turku HKuopion Palloseura
ASJK Seinäjoki HFC Inter Turku AHJK Helsinki HSJK Seinäjoki

Performance Chart Veikkausliiga 2018

Balance Veikkausliiga 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 9 2 4 1,93 19:8 2.608
Away 17 8 6 3 1,76 22:17 2.448
Total results 32 17 8 7 1,84 41:25 2.523
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.809 2:0
2 Sat Apr 14, 2018 2:00 PM (3.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.918 0:1
3 Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.123 0:1
4 Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 2.922 3:0
4 Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.721 2:0
5 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:0
6 Thu May 3, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 1.973 1:2
7 Mon May 7, 2018 4:30 PM (1.) Ilves Tampere 4-2-3-1 3.190 1:0
8 Sun May 13, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.934 2:0
9 Fri May 18, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 2.133 0:0
11 Sat May 26, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.914 3:3
12 Fri Jun 1, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki 3-1-4-2 4.013 1:2
13 Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:30 PM (3.) Vaasan Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.111 1:0
14 Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:15 PM (2.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 1.795 1:3
15 Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 3.650 0:1
16 Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura 4-2-3-1 2.822 0:0
17 Sat Jun 30, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) FC Honka 3-1-4-2 1.632 2:2
18 Wed Jul 4, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 2.850 2:0
19 Mon Jul 9, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki 3-4-1-2 2.814 2:1
20 Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-2-3-1 2.439 1:0
21 Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 3.315 0:1
22 Sat Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 3.012 2:2
23 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) IFK Mariehamn 4-2-3-1 2.392 1:0
24 Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Lahti 4-2-3-1 1.615 1:2
25 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FC Inter Turku 4-2-3-1 1.680 0:0
26 Fri Aug 31, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) FC Honka 4-2-3-1 2.879 2:1
27 Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) PS Kemi Kings 4-2-3-1 2.248 0:2
28 Mon Sep 17, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) Kuopion Palloseura 4-4-2 double 6 2.916 1:1
29 Fri Sep 21, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) HJK Helsinki ? 4.021 3:0
30 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:30 PM (2.) SJK Seinäjoki ? 2.024 0:1
31 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura ? 2.721 1:2
32 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:30 PM (2.) Vaasan Palloseura ? 1.134 1:2
33 1:00 PM (2.) Ilves Tampere -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:30 PM Musan Salama 4-1-4-1 200 0:6
Group A Fri Feb 2, 2018 5:30 PM PS Kemi Kings 4-1-4-1 321 1:2
Group A Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:00 PM AC Oulu 4-1-4-1 486 1:1
Group A Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:00 PM AC Kajaani 4-2-3-1 112 4:2
Group A Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 385 2:0
League Position Veikkausliiga 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki 32 38 75
2 Rovaniemen Palloseura 32 16 59
3 Kuopion Palloseura 32 18 55
4 FC Honka 32 16 55
5 Ilves Tampere 32 5 49
6 Vaasan Palloseura 32 -4 41
7 FC Lahti 32 -7 40

Matches