For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Crawley Town

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,0

Foreign players: 8  36,4 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: CHECKATRADE.COM stadium  6.134 Seats

Current transfer record: +280 Th. €

Crawley Town
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth tier
League position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress League Two 17/18

Balance League Two 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 8 4 11 1,22 30:30 2.268
Away 23 8 7 8 1,35 28:36 3.885
Total results 46 16 11 19 1,28 58:66 3.077
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B1 Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:45 PM Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 1.666 0:2
group B1 Tue Oct 3, 2017 7:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 1.527 3:1
group B1 Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:45 PM Fulham FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 435 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 5, 2017 3:00 PM (14.) Port Vale FC 3-4-3 flat 2.270 1:3
2 Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:00 PM (22.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 off. 2.834 1:0
3 Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:00 PM (23.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 off. 2.059 0:1
4 Sat Aug 26, 2017 3:00 PM (24.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 6.613 0:3
5 Sat Sep 2, 2017 3:00 PM (20.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 double 6 2.024 2:0
6 Sat Sep 9, 2017 3:00 PM (16.) Colchester United 4-4-1-1 2.923 3:1
7 Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:45 PM (18.) Stevenage FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.922 1:1
8 Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:00 PM (18.) Notts County 4-4-2 double 6 2.352 0:1
9 Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM (20.) Barnet FC 3-4-3 flat 1.602 1:2
10 Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:45 PM (17.) Newport County 3-4-3 flat 1.455 1:2
11 Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM (19.) Carlisle United 3-5-2 2.021 0:1
12 Sat Oct 7, 2017 3:00 PM (20.) Morecambe FC 4-2-3-1 1.222 0:1
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM (18.) Grimsby Town 4-3-2-1 4.007 0:0
14 Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:45 PM (18.) Chesterfield FC 4-1-4-1 1.516 0:2
15 Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:00 PM (19.) Luton Town 5-3-2 3.494 0:0
16 Sat Oct 28, 2017 3:00 PM (19.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 8.038 0:0
17 Sat Nov 11, 2017 3:00 PM (19.) Forest Green Rovers 5-4-1 flat 2.149 1:1
18 Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:00 PM (18.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-1-4-1 4.494 4:0
19 Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:45 PM (21.) Exeter City 3-5-2 1.580 3:1
20 Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) Coventry City 4-1-4-1 6.381 1:1
21 Sat Dec 9, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) Mansfield Town 3-5-2 1.791 2:0
22 Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 3.155 3:0
23 Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-1-1 1.295 2:3
24 Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:00 PM (17.) Colchester United 4-4-1-1 2.154 0:2
25 Sat Dec 30, 2017 3:00 PM (18.) Stevenage FC 4-5-1 flat 2.075 1:0
26 Mon Jan 1, 2018 3:00 PM (18.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 2.635 1:2
27 Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:45 PM (16.) Notts County 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
28 Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Barnet FC 3-4-1-2 1.874 2:0
29 Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:45 PM (13.) Newport County 3-4-3 flat 5.741 2:1
30 Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 2.153 2:1
31 Sat Feb 3, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 5.159 1:2
32 Sat Feb 10, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) Grimsby Town 4-4-2 double 6 2.055 3:0
33 Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:45 PM (10.) Luton Town 4-4-1-1 8.020 4:1
34 Sat Feb 17, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 off. 2.809 3:1
35 Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Forest Green Rovers 4-1-4-1 2.346 2:0
36 Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:45 PM (11.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-3-3 off. 2.133 2:3
37 Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Morecambe FC 4-3-1-2 1.642 1:1
38 Sat Mar 17, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 4.097 2:2
39 Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 off. 2.172 3:5
40 Fri Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Cambridge United 4-3-1-2 4.131 3:1
41 Mon Apr 2, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 off. 5.008 1:1
42 Sat Apr 7, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 4.005 1:2
43 Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 3.294 1:2
44 Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Exeter City 4-2-3-1 3.998 2:2
45 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 double 6 2.089 1:2
46 Sat May 5, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) Mansfield Town 4-2-3-1 4.734 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 4, 2017 3:00 PM Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 3.288 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 8, 2017 7:45 PM Birmingham City 4-4-2 double 6 7.814 5:1
League Position League Two 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Newport County 46 -2 64
12 Cambridge United 46 -4 64
13 Colchester United 46 1 62
14 Crawley Town 46 -8 59
15 Crewe Alexandra 46 -13 56
16 Stevenage FC 46 -5 55
17 Cheltenham Town 46 -6 51

Matches - Season 17/18